(call) Interaction Awards 2017

ixda writes:

Founded by the Interaction Design Association (IxDA), the Interaction
Awards honour design quality and innovation, open conversations
amongst the community and continuously advance the practice of
Interaction Design. We accept entries in the following six categories:

Optimizing, Engaging, Empowering, Expressing, Connecting, and

All entries will be evaluated based on the following criteria:
opportunity, audience, impact, craft and category appropriateness. All
entries are judged in two rounds. The first is an anonymous
peer-review by IxDA members and second, for shortlisted entries, by
our 2017 Interaction Awards jury.

Submit at: